The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · Radio Authority Park

Radio Authority Park Optional Package 1

Package Information

Track List

  1. Berlín by Shinova
  2. Hablar de Nada by Viva Suecia
  3. Clima Tropical Dani Fernández
  4. La Vida Moderna by Ventiuno & Love of Lesbian
  5. La Sonrisa Intacta by Shinova
  6. Ruido Blanco by IZAL
  7. Sangrar a Borbotones by Comandante Twin
  8. La Salvación by Arde Bogotá
  9. Todo Va a Salir Bien by GLAS
  10. Nivel Inexperto by Second

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download Radio Authority Park (DLC 1) in MP3 format (320kbps · 43m 06s).

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: January 29, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization