The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · Radio Authority Park

Radio Authority Park Optional Package 3

Package Information

Track List

  1. La Orilla by Viva Suecia
  2. La Oposición by Siloé
  3. Dile a los Demás by Dani Fernández
  4. Muérdeme by Second
  5. Todos los Besos by Siloé
  6. De las Dudas Infinitas by Supersubmarina
  7. Discutir Desnudos by Carmen 113
  8. Las Ventanas se Encienden by Mucho
  9. Oniria e Insomnia by Love of Lesbian
  10. Hay una Luz by Comandante Twin
  11. Pausa by IZAL
  12. El Poder by Siloé

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download Radio Authority Park (DLC 3) in MP3 format (320kbps · 59m 40s).

From now on, you can also copy and paste this spotify track list text into any existing or new playlist on your Spotify (desktop-only) application.

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: June 25, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization