The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · The Labs X FM

The Labs X FM Optional Package 1

Package Information

Track List

  1. Hot Blooded by New Constellations
  2. I Promise There's a Warmth by LOMELI
  3. Cool for a Second by Yumi Zouma
  4. Guts by Augustine
  5. You Move Backwards by Bad Sounds
  6. Something New by Paco Versailles
  7. Ordinary Love by Roosevelt
  8. Above me by LEISURE
  9. Forever out of Time by Tokyo Tea Room
  10. Powder Blue. Cascine Park by Yumi Zouma
  11. Right Track. Wrong Man (Exclusive Version) by Yumi Zouma
  12. Automatic by Fly By Midnight

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download The Labs X FM (DLC 1) in MP3 format (320kbps · 43m 06s)

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: February 17, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization