The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · The Labs X FM

The Labs X FM Optional Package 2

Package Information

Track List

  1. Dessert Mile by Yumi Zouma
  2. Words I Never Heard by Kirk Francis
  3. Breeze by Jermango Dreaming
  4. Southwark by Yumi Zouma
  5. You're the One for me by Bad Sounds
  6. Keep you Warm by Jaguar Sun
  7. At Home by Jon Bryant
  8. Green Eyes by Edwin Raphael

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download The Labs X FM (DLC 2) in MP3 format (320kbps · 34m 16s)

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: February 17, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization