The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · The Labs X FM

The Labs X FM Optional Package 3

Package Information

Track List

  1. Forevermore by Roosevelt
  2. Love Quotes by Jenevieve
  3. Crush on You by HARLOE
  4. Prom by Augustine
  5. Just Like You by Emotional Oranges
  6. Lay Low by Beach Vacation
  7. Palms Casino by Sam Valdez
  8. Will you Think of Me Later? by Edwin Raphael
  9. Homesick for a Place I Don't Even Knwow by Edwin Raphael
  10. Privilege by The Weeknd

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download The Labs X FM (DLC 3) in MP3 format (320kbps · 33m 50s)

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: March 10, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization