The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · The Labs X FM

The Labs X FM Optional Package 5

Package Information

Track List

  1. Saturday Went by Too Fast by Luke Marzec
  2. Eat You Alive by Tokyo Tea Room
  3. Too Much Tension by Meltt
  4. If Only by Raveena
  5. You've Been my Girl by Knox White
  6. I Don't Believe in Anything by Talu
  7. Ride by Christian Kuria
  8. 2 Cents by Rainsford
  9. Flipside by LEISURE
  10. Waltzing Back by No Vacation
  11. Velour by RHEYA
  12. The Enemy by Andrew Belle

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download The Labs X FM (DLC 5) in MP3 format (320kbps · 46m 17s)

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: June 9, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization