The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · Independence Pop FM

Independence Pop FM Optional Package 3

Package Information

Track List

  1. Young by The Chainsmokers
  2. Better than This by Lauv
  3. Sometimes by Ariana Grande
  4. Twenty Something by Bre Kennedy
  5. She's All I Wanna Be by Tate McRae
  6. Losing my Mind by Charlie Puth
  7. Chaotic by Tate McRae
  8. Nothing Compares by Bre Kennedy
  9. Malibu by Miley Cyrus
  10. Burning Bridges by OneRepublic

Online Streaming

We are not offering a playlist for DLCs, however you can download the MP3 file containing the music, commentaries and news. You can download Independence Pop FM (DLC 1) in MP3 format (320kbps · 41m 36s)

Prominent Appearances↗


Further Reading

Updated on: June 15, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization