The Authority Docs

Radio Stations · Independence Pop FM

Independence Pop FM

Voices from Cara Delevingne, Kenny Loggins and Independence Radio from GTA IV and V. Serving as a contemporary pop mix station containing songs of various popular genres dating from the 1990s to the early 2020s

Independence Pop FM
Independence Pop FM


Track List

  1. We Can't Stop by Miley Cyrus
  2. Let Them Know by Mabel
  3. When Love Takes Over by David Guetta
  4. Clocks by Coldplay
  5. Apologize by Timbaland
  6. Adult Education by Daryl Hall
  7. Rico by Wild Front
  8. Meet Me Halfway by Black Eyed Peas
  9. Whistle by Flo Rida
  10. Waiting for Tonight by Jennifer Lopez
  11. She Doesn't Mind by Sean Paul
  12. Crying on the Dance Floor by Mabel
  13. Last Friday Night by Katy Perry
  14. Promiscuous by Nelly Furtado
  15. Lucky Strike by Troye Sivan
  16. Girl on the Moon by Foreigner
  17. Midnight City by M83
  18. Tell It to My Heart by Taylor Dayne
  19. Payphone by Maroon 5
  20. I Took a Pill in Ibiza by Mike Posner
  21. Paris by The Chainsmokers
  22. Promises, Promises by Naked Eyes
  23. Alive and Kicking by Simple Minds
  24. A Lonely Night by The Weeknd
  25. OK (Anxiety Anthem) by Mabel
  26. Say It Right by Nelly Furtado
  27. Angels Like You by Miley Cyrus
  28. Mesmerised by Scenic
  29. Easy Lover by Ellie Goulding
  30. Leave Before You Love Me by Marshmello
  31. Secrets by The Weeknd
  32. Titanium by David Guetta
  33. Send her my Love by Journey
  34. This is What You Came For by Calvin Harris
  35. Slave to Love by Bryan Ferry
  36. With Every Heartbeat by Robyn
  37. Be The One by Dua Lipa
  38. Be With You by Enrique Iglesias
  39. Bad Behaviour by Mabel
  40. Kids by OneRepublic
  41. Circles by Post Malone
  42. Love to Lay by The Weeknd

Optional Packages

Online Streaming

Download Independence POP FM in MP3 format (2h 55m 17s)

Prominent Appearances

Independence Pop FM can be found playing on some Pinto, Parla and Valdemoro shops. These shops and amenities are open to public and can be heard from the inside


Further Reading

Updated on: June 15, 2024.
Copyright C 2024 The BBJProjeK Organization